fbpx

THANK YOU!

You’re registered for the LIVE Online Workshop

JH headshot b & w circle frame

“Blogging for Business: How to Make Money with Your Blog without Spending All Your Time Writing Articles”

Friday, September 23rd, 2016, at 12:30 pm CDT (Chicago)

1:30 pm EDT (NY), 10:30 pm PDT (LA), 6:30 pm BST  (London), 4:30 am AEST Sept 24 (Melbourne) convert to you time zone here

To join the Workshop:

  1. To join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android Click this link: https://zoom.us/j/667715919
  2. Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,667715919# or +14086380968,667715919#
  3. Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 667 715 919
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=AIdhnaeVBzBf3sx2jsyD7d-HA2dJCA6P

“See” you in at the Workshop!

Jane Hamill

P.S. You’ll also get an email with these access details.