fbpx

 

THANK YOU!

You’re registered for the Online Class

JH headshot b & w circle frame

“How to Find the Right Retailers For Your Product”

Wednesday, June 15, at 11 am CST (Chicago), 12 pm EST, 9 am PST, 6 pm London (convert to your time zone here)

To join the class;

1) Click this link: http://www.gotomeeting.com/webinar/join-webinar

2) Enter the Webinar ID: 101-675-939

3) Enter your email address

“See” you in class!

Jane Hamill

P.S. You’ll also get an email with these access details.