fbpx

THANK YOU!

You’re registered for the LIVE Online Workshop

JH headshot b & w circle frame

“4 Ways to Get More Traffic to Your Online Store”

Tuesday, August 30th, 2016, at 6:30 pm CDT (Chicago)

7:30 pm EDT (NY), 4:30 pm PDT (LA), 12:30 am BST Aug 31st (London), 9:30 am AEST Aug 31st (Melbourne) convert to you time zone here

To join the Workshop:

1) Click this link: http://www.gotomeeting.com/webinar/join-webinar

2) Enter the Webinar ID: 877-822-459

3) Enter your email address

“See” you in at the Workshop!

Jane Hamill

P.S. You’ll also get an email with these access details.