fbpx

552 people banner

THANK YOU!! 

You’re registered for “How I Grew My Email List by 552 People in 6 Days”

Here are the details for your FREE class:

What: Online Master Class “How I Grew My Email List by 552 People in 6 Days”

When: Wednesday, February 3rd, 2016, at 12 pm Central (Chicago) time, 1 pm EST, 10 am PST, 6 pm GMT London (convert the start time to your time zone here: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/)

How: Access details

  1. Click this link to join the class:
    http://www.gotomeeting.com/online/webinar/joinwebinar
  2. Enter the Webinar ID: 118-033-491
  3. Enter your email address

Recording? No. This is a LIVE online event and we won’t be releasing a recording. 

“See” you in class!  – Jane